Östgöta Portservice

Besöksadress:
Roxengatan 3
582 73 Linköping
Org. nr. 556539-6503

Leveransadress:
Älvkvarnsgatan 2
582 73 Linköping

Telefon 013-37 50 50
info@portservice.se

Felanmälan:
013-37 50 51
felan@portservice.se

Fakturaadress:
Östgöta Portservice
c/o Motum Port AB
FE 920 Scancloud
831 90 Östersund

Faktura via epost: motumport@pdf.scancloud.se

E-faktura:
GLN: 7365565396504

Arbetsledning/Försäljning

Staffan Håkansson
VD & säljare industri
staffan@portservice.se
08 528 181 81

Christer Karlsson
Arbetsledare
christer@portservice.se
013 37 50 61

Jenna Lohilahti
Administratör
jenna@portservice.se
013 37 50 54

Hans Taube
Säljare/tekniker villaportar
hasse@portservice.se
013 37 50 55

Tekniker

Håkan Börjesson
Tekniker Norrköping
hakan@portservice.se
013 37 50 62

Jonatan Fransson
Tekniker Motala – Linköping
jonatan@portservice.se
013 37 50 67

Peter Göransson
Tekniker Linköping – Mjölby
peter@portservice.se
013 37 50 63

Marcus Lysell
Tekniker Linköping – Norrköping
marcus@portservice.se
013 37 50 60

Jonas Rydell
Tekniker Linköping – Mjölby
jonas@portservice.se
013 37 50 68

Patrik Westman
Tekniker Jönköping – Mjölby
patrik.westman@motumport.se
013 37 50 57

Peter Engstand
Tekniker Linköping – Mjölby
peter.e@portservice.se
013 37 50 59

Thorbjörn Sjöberg
Tekniker Nyköping -Norrköping
thorbjorn@portservice.se
013 37 50 58

Marcus Lysell
Tekniker
marcus@portservice.se
013 37 50 60