Östgöta Portservice

Besöksadress:
Roxengatan 3
582 73 Linköping
Org. nr. 556539-6503

Leveransadress:
Älvkvarnsgatan 2
582 73 Linköping

Telefon 013-37 50 50
info@portservice.se

Felanmälan:
013-37 50 51
felan@portservice.se

Fakturaadress:
Motum Port AB
FE 920 Scancloud
831 90 Östersund

Faktura via epost: motumport@pdf.scancloud.se

E-faktura:
GLN: 7365565396504

Arbetsledning/Försäljning

Staffan Håkansson
VD & säljare industri
Staffan.hakansson@motumport.se
08 528 181 81

Christer Karlsson
Arbetsledare
Christer.karlsson@motumport.se
013 37 50 61

Jenna Lohilahti
Administratör
Jenna.lohilahti@motumport.se
013 37 50 54

Hans Taube
Säljare/tekniker villaportar
Hans.taube@motumport.se
013 37 50 55

Tekniker

Håkan Börjesson
Tekniker Norrköping
Hakan.borjesson@motumport.se
013 37 50 62

Peter Engstand
Tekniker Linköping – Mjölby
Peter.engstrand@motumport.se
013 37 50 59

Jonatan Fransson
Tekniker Motala – Linköping
Jonatan.fransson@motumport.se
013 37 50 67

Håkan Gustafsson
Tekniker Askersund
Hakan.gustafsson@motumport.se
013 37 50 69

Stefan Gustafsson
Tekniker Jönköping
Stefan.Gustafsson@motumport.se
013 37 50 65

Peter Göransson
Tekniker Linköping – Mjölby
Peter.goransson@motumport.se
013 37 50 63

Dennis Lundh
Tekniker Motala – Linköping
Dennis.Lundh@motumport.se
013 37 50 66

Marcus Lysell
Tekniker Linköping – Norrköping
Marcus.lysell@motumport.se
013 37 50 60

Jonas Rydell
Tekniker Linköping – Mjölby
Jonas.rydell@motumport.se
013 37 50 68

Thorbjörn Sjöberg
Tekniker Nyköping – Norrköping
Thorbjorn.sjoberg@motumport.se
013 37 50 58

Patrik Westman
Tekniker Jönköping – Mjölby
Patrik.westman@motumport.se
013 37 50 57