Östgöta Portservice AB

Besöksadress:
Roxengatan 3
582 73 Linköping
Org. nr. 556539-6503

Leveransadress:
Älvkvarnsgatan 2
582 73 Linköping

Telefon 013-37 50 50
info@portservice.se

Felanmälan:
013-37 50 51
felan@portservice.se

Fakturaadress:
Östgöta Portservice AB
FE 920 Scancloud
831 90 Östersund

Faktura via epost: ostgotaportservice@pdf.scancloud.se

E-faktura:
GLN: 7365565396504

Christer Ebbesson
VD
ce@portservice.se
013-375052

Christer Karlsson
Arbetsledare
christer@portservice.se
013-37 50 61

Jenna Lohilahti
Administratör
jenna@portservice.se
013-37 50 54

Göran Källström
Säljare grind/stängsel
goran@portservice.se
013- 37 50 53

Hans Taube
Säljare/tekniker villaportar
hasse@portservice.se
013-37 50 55

Marcus Lysell
Tekniker Linköping-Mjölby
marcus@portservice.se
013-37 50 60

Håkan Börjesson
Tekniker Norrköping
hakan@portservice.se
013-37 50 62

Pär Lindell
Tekniker Linköping
pelle@portservice.se
013-37 50 65

Peter Göransson
Tekniker Linköping-Mjölby
peter@portservice.se
013- 37 50 63

Jonatan Fransson
Tekniker Linköping
jonatan@portservice.se
013-37 50 67

Jonas Rydell
Tekniker Linköping-Mjölby
jonas@portservice.se
013-37 5068

Dennis Börjesson
Tekniker Norrköping
dennis@portservice.se
013-37 50 69